Beauty

Spring Look Shake Up

I’m all about pink. Whenever I have to choose something in a specific color, I tend to choose pink – different variations of the color maybe, but still pink. And so it probably goes without saying that the spring season has always had a special place in my heart.
It’s the time of year when everything is all florals and pastels, and the general aesthetic of storefronts everywhere is uber feminine.

This year though, I’m craving something different.

I want spring time with a little edge – give me mint and spikes. Animal prints and silky bralettes. Flower patterns and studs. Thankfully, I’ve found several pieces that I think will work together to create these looks really well. Some of my favorite inspiration boards courtesy of Pinterest are below!

 

Anyone else feeling these designs? It’s making me excited for spring fashion all over again!

 

xoxo,

Dani

 

 

Leave a Reply

