Personal · Uncategorized

Busy Bee

Hello blogosphere!

I know. It’s been a little while. Please don’t hate me.

The month of August was a busy one indeed – I received a new job offer (that I have since accepted – yay!), celebrated my 26th birthday, took a trip to San Fran, and began looking for houses to purchase come January. None of these are excuses, but I just wanted to let you all in to the goings-on of my life as of recent. Smiley Face Expressions Super Happy

By no means is this blog going anywhere! Thanks to a reader’s suggestion, I’ve even got my next blog post topic all lined up. Looking to write it shortly.

So thanks for staying patient with me. Life happens, but this page was started with a very specific purpose and I intend to stick to it. Love you all!

bee

xoxo,

Dani

Leave a Reply

